ADVERTISEMENT
Sponsored advert - View advertising opportunities

Partners

New Scotland Hill Primary School PTA have relationships with the following partners to help fund raise for the school. Please ensure you quote the school code when placing an order with one of our partners.
2023 Christmas


2023 Summer

2023 Circus Sponsor

Main Sponsor - Will & Mike Estate Agents - Avocado Partners -
willandmike@avocadoberkshire.co.uk
avocadopropertyagents.co.uk/agent-profile/will-and-mike 

2023 Colour Run Sponsors

HUGE THANKS to the following business for their geneority in donating towards our 2023 Colour Run

Main Sponsor - Dulux Decorator Centre - https://www.duluxdecoratorcentre.co.uk/
Red Colour Station Sponsor - Kidz R Us - https://www.newscotlandhill.co.uk/kidz-r-us/ 
Orange Colour Station Sponsor - StepUp Sports Coaching - http://stepupfoundation.org.uk/
Green Colour Station Sponsor - GoApe - https://goape.co.uk/
Blue Colour Station Sponsor - Flooring Solutions - https://www.flooringsolutionsltd.co.uk/
Purple Colour Station Sponsor - Frogmore Dance School - http://www.frogmoredanceschool.com/
 

2022 Summer Fayre Raffle

HUGE THANKS to the following business for their geneority in donating towards our 2022 Summer Fayre Raffle - we raised an incredible £742 with your help!!

Aldershot Town Football Club - https://www.theshots.co.uk/

Ascot Racecourse - https://www.ascot.co.uk 

Bekonscot Model Village - https://www.bekonscot.co.uk 

Birdworld - https://www.birdworld.co.uk/

Bocketts Farm - https://www.bockettsfarm.co.uk/

Boden - https://www.boden.co.uk 

Chobham Adventure Farm - https://www.chobhamadventurefarm.co.uk/

Cumin Garden Crowthorne - https://www.cumincrowthorne.co.uk/

Dancia International Crowthorne - https://www.dancia.co.uk/dance-shop/crowthorne/

Dulux Decorator Centre - https://www.duluxdecoratorcentre.co.uk/

The Entertainer (Bracknell) - https://www.thetoyshop.com/

Eurostar - https://www.eurostar.com/uk-en

Experience Days -  https://www.experiencedays.co.uk/charity-scheme 

Go Ape - https://goape.co.uk/

Guildford Flames - https://guildfordflames.com

Kidz R Us - https://www.newscotlandhill.co.uk/kidz-r-us/

Kingfisher on the Quay - https://www.mcmullens.co.uk/kingfisheronthequay 

Mrs Bun The Baker - https://www.mrsbunthebaker.net/

Oliver Bonas - https://www.oliverbonas.com 

Royal Collection Trust - https://www.rct.uk/ 

Stamptastic - https://stamptastic.co.uk/

StepUp Sports Coaching - http://stepupfoundation.org.uk/

The Crown Estate / Savill Garden http://www.windsorgreatpark.co.uk/en/experiences/the-savill-garden 

Three Counties Windows & Doors - https://threecountiesltd.co.uk/

Wellington Country Park - https://wellingtoncountrypark.co.uk/

Zappas - https://www.zappas.co.uk/contact/crowthorne-salon-zappas-hairdressing/ 

 



Past Partners

2019

HUGE THANKS to THREE COUNTIES for kindly sponsoring our Christmas Fayre - see entry below for their details

https://www.threecountiesltd.co.uk

and HUGE THANKS also to the following businesses for their generosity in donating towards the Christmas Fayre 2019 Raffle....

Allianz - https://www.allianz.co.uk

Altamira Restaurant, Crowthorne - https://www.altamirarestaurante.co.uk 

Ascot Racecourse - https://www.ascot.co.uk 

Bekonscot Model Village - https://www.bekonscot.co.uk 

Birdworld - https://birdworld.co.uk 

Blue Reef Aquarium, Southsea - https://www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk 

Bocketts Farm - https://www.bockettsfarm.co.uk 

Boden - https://www.boden.co.uk 

Bracknell Bees - http://bracknellbees.com 

Cotswold Wildlife Park - https://www.cotswoldwildlifepark.co.uk

Dinton Adventure Golf - https://dintonadventuregolf.co.uk 

Experience Days - https://www.experiencedays.co.uk 

Fishers Farm - https://fishersfarmpark.co.uk 

Godstone Farm - https://godstonefarm.co.uk 

Guildford Flames - https://guildfordflames.com

Guildford Spectrum - http://www.guildfordspectrum.co.uk 

Gymfinity Kids - www.gymfinitykids.com 

Highfield Park Hotel - https://www.highfieldpark.com 

Jagermeister UK - https://www.jagermeister.com/en-GB/

Kingfisher on the Quay Pub - https://www.mcmullens.co.uk/kingfisheronthequay 

Marwell Zoo - https://www.marwell.org.uk/zoo/ 

Millers Ark Animals - http://millersark.co.uk/homepage.aspx 

Oliver Bonas - https://www.oliverbonas.com 

Pinewood Miniature Railway - http://www.pinewoodrailway.co.uk 

St Paul's Cathedral - https://www.stpauls.co.uk/visit 

The Real Greek Restaurant - https://www.therealgreek.com   

The Royal Collection Trust - Windsor Castle - https://www.rct.uk/visit/windsor-castle

Theatre Royal Windsor - https://theatreroyalwindsor.co.uk 

The Savill Garden http://www.windsorgreatpark.co.uk/en/experiences/the-savill-garden 

Three Counties, Conservatories, Windows and Doors - https://www.threecountiesltd.co.uk 

Wellington Riding - http://wellington-riding.co.uk  

Wokingham Superbowl & LaserQuest - https://www.wokinghamsuperbowl.com 

 

HUGE THANKS to the following businesses for their generosity in donating towards the Summer Fayre 2019 Raffle....

Bloor Homes

Three Counties

Wings & Wheels

Oakwood climbing Centre

Foundation Fitness, Sandhurst

Beachcombers, Sandhurst

Zappas Hairdresser

The Prince Pub, Crowthorne

Entertainer, Camberley

Entertainer, Bracknell

Chobham Adventure Farm

Finkley Down Farm

The Bird in Hand, Little Sandhurst

Marvellous Festivals

Ronnies Cards and Gifts

The Village Inn, Sandhurst

Colors Hair Salon

John Nike Leisuresport Complex

Kings DIY

Panasonic, UK

Captured Moment, Fleet

The Candy Box, Crowthorne

Dancia International

Refresh, Crowthorne

Rackstraws, Beefeater

Flower Basket Crowthorne

Lady Flora, Sandhurst

Dopson Butchers

Whittards, Bracknell

Frenchies Dessert Parlour, Camberley

The Pet Emporium, Sandhurst

Nandos, Bracknell

Nandos, Camberley

Wellington Health & Fitness Club

The Flying Fish, Sandhurst

Domino's Pizza, Sandhurst

Herbies Pizza, Sandhurst



What’s on

Donate NOW!
00:00 - 00:00 on 30/01/2026

Summer Fair Programme Advert
15:15 - 19:00 on 28/06/2024
New Scotland Hill Primary School

Summer Fair - Afternoon of Fun until 6.30pm
15:20 - 18:30
Grampian Road, Little Sandhurst, Sandhurst

Your Committee
  • Kate Taylor

    Kate Taylor
    (Chair)

  • Rhianne Workman

    Rhianne Workman
    (Treasurer)

  • Kirsty Darcy

    Kirsty Darcy
    (Secretary)

  • patrick darcy

    patrick darcy
    (Media Secretary)

  • Marit von Stedingk

    Marit von Stedingk
    (Communications Officer)

  • Jo Johnston

    Jo Johnston
    (Event Coordinator)

  • Jo Wood

    Jo Wood
    (Event Coordinator)

ADVERTISEMENT
Sponsored advert - View advertising opportunities


Can you help?

There are currently no tasks to volunteer for

News
ADVERTISEMENT
Sponsored advert - View advertising opportunities



civic-listener